BCWipe 6.02 - Buy Full Version
39.95 USD / 29.95 EUR / 25.55 GBP
Makes impossible the restore of deleted files by someone else.
BCWipe ensures that another person will not restore files you have deleted from a disk. When you delete sensitive files from a disk on your computer, Windows does not erase the contents of these files from the disk - it only deletes references to these files from filesystem tables. Contents of the deleted file continue to be stored on the disk and can be easily recovered using any unerasing utility. [view more]